Headerbild

Styrelsen

STYRELSE HUSUMS IF SKIDOR

 

NAMN

POST

MOBIL

E-MAIL

Ulrik Ulander

ordförande

070-524 49 60

ulrik.ulander@husumskidor.se

Roger Nilsson

vice ordförande

 070-674 00 24

roger.nilsson@husumskidor.se

Malin Meijer

kassör

070-575 02 91

malin.meijer@husumskidor.se

Ida Andersson 

sekreterare

070-696 82 05

ida.andersson@husumskidor.se

Tommy Nordberg

ledamot

070-547 94 75

tommy.nordberg@husumskidor.se

Gerd Strömgren

ledamot

070-303 82 79

gerd.stromgren@husumskidor.se

Rickard Sjöström

ledamot

070-211 39 30

rickard.sjostrom@husumskidor.se

Karl-Gunnar Häggkvist

ledamot

070-395 88 63

kgh@husumskidor.se

Monica Eriksson

ledamot

072-228 32 10

monica.eriksson@husumskidor.se

 

 

 

 

Adress

Husums IF SK - Skidor Utås 100 896 91 Husum

Kontakt

E-post: info@husumskidor.se

Drivs med KlubbenOnline

Logga in

SPONSORER 2022-2023